Organized alphabetically by site name, The NEAEHL describes and analyzes archaeological excavations carried out during the past century or more in the Holy Land, on both sides of the Jordan. Includes 365 articles prepared by more than 200 scholars from around the world, and a supplementary volume that contains both new and revised site entries.
Click the tabs above to see scans from the NEAEHL on certain topics. If you don't see your topic, contact the librarian.
Biblical Archeological Society online archive allows access to the content of Biblical Archaeology Review (1975–present), Bible Review (1985–2005), and Archaeology Odyssey (1998–2006), as well as the supplementary volume (vol. 5) of The New Encyclopedia of Archaeological Excavations in the Holy Land.
Access to more than 141,000 e-books in a broad range of academic subjects, including political science, social science, technology, art, philosophy, education, and business.
The American Journal of Archaeology's website publishes full-text of open access content as well as abstracts, of all published content from the first volume in 1885 to the present.
Iinformation on the scrolls and about Judaism during the Second Temple period by The Orion Center at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem's Institute of Jewish Studies.
Provides a collection of active full-text journals and magazines, as well as books, monographs, biographies and more. Searches also the Index to Jewish Periodicals.
Archive of articles from scholarly journals for arts, sciences, social sciences and humanities. Includes selected book chapters and primary sources. Sign in with Toronto Public Library card.
The New Encyclopedia of Archaeological Excavations in the Holy Land by 
Viewing Ancient Jewish Art and Archaeology by 
The Archaeology of Israelite Society in Iron Age II by 
Archaeological Encyclopedia of the Holy Land by 
City of David by 
